Return to Theatre Archives

Little Shop of Horrors

Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman
Music by Alan Menken
Based on the film by Roger Corman, Screenplay by Charles Griffith

Preview: October 4, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
October 5-6 and 19-20, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
October 7th at 2:00 p.m.

Ransburg Auditorium

A musical production.
A down-and out skid row floral assistant becomes an overnight sensation when he discovers an exotic plant with a mysterious craving for fresh blood. Soon "Audrey II" grows into an ill-tempered, foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore who offers him fame and fortune in exchange for feeding its growing appetite

Directed by James Leagre

Assistant DirectorRoss Percell
Music and Vocal DirectorPete Schmutte
ChoreographerBen Asaykwee
ConductorPete Schmutte
Scenic DesignerJim Ream
Lighting Designer/Production ManagerFritz Bennett
Costume and Hair/Make-up DesignerPenny Sornberger
Assistant Costume DesignerKatelyn Smith
Sound DesignerChris Pollnow
PropsKelly Pendleton
Production Technical DirectorFritz Bennett
Stage ManagerAshley Clark


VoiceJim Ream
ChiffonHannah Holmes
CrystalJessica Martin
RonnetteAshleigh Skaggs
PhoebeSarah Seitz
KakiaElisabeth Kleinsmith
RheaAddelyn Ratcliff
MushnikDaryl Hollonquest, Jr.
AudreyEllie Delap
SeymourAndy Wegg
CustomerDarrin Isaac
OrinClayton Abbott
Mrs. LuceElise Campagna
MartinJason Gill
Skip SnipConnor Casey
Bernstein/Interviewer (VO)/Dance CaptainIndia Van Camp
Audrey II (voice)Darrin Isaac
Audrey II (Head Puppeteers)Melinda Arthur
 Cassie Cutshaw
Skid Row “Family”
 Clayton Abbott
 Charles Benberry
 Elise Campagna
 Connor Casey
 Jason Gill
 Glenn Hall
 Johanna Richardson
 India Van Camp


Piano, ConductorPete Schmutte
BassDave Murray
DrumsArt Reiner
GuitarSandy Williams
SynthesizerMina Keohane


Assistant Technical DirectorJacki Andersen
Assistant Stage Manager/Deck CaptainKelly Pendleton
Construction CrewKaleigh Andrews
 Conner Avery
 Shane Chartier
 Isiah Kelley
 Kyle Mishler
 Nathan Pellow
 Bert Ross
 Karolyn Williams
Costume SupervisorCaitlyn Spires
Costume Construction CrewAlexis Damron
 Patricia Diaz
 Abigail Fisher
 Morgan Jackson
 Krista Nale
Scenic ArtistAnna Wieseman
Paint CrewHeidi Cogdill
 Elisabeth Good
 Emma Schutte
 Laraithon Williams
Master ElectriciansMelinda Arthur
 Brandon Smart
Electrics CrewRebecca Camp
 Cassie Cutshaw
 Jazmine Floyd
 Charles Shultz
 Abel Watson
Run CrewConner Avery
 Elisabeth Good
 Kyle Mishler
Wardrobe CrewAlexis Damron
 Patricia Diaz
 Abigail Fisher
Hair/Make-up CoordinatorEmma Schutte
Light Board OperatorBrandon Smart
Sound Board OperatorJazmine Floyd
House ManagerKyrsten Lyster

Return to Theatre Archives

Photo Gallery